Turn Around
album 2006
Disc 1
01. Intro
02. Bump In The Road
03. One Person At A Time
04. The Other Side Of The Fence
05. Turn Around
06. My Love Remains
07. Thankful
08. Only A Man
09. Don't Stop (For Anything)
10. Anything's Possible
11. Last Goodbye
12. On My Feet Again
13. That Great Day
14. It's Not Over
15. Outro
release notes
The Grammy-nominated, Platinum-selling former prodigy blues guitarist and singer/songwriter who topped the Billboard New Artist chart with his first album at age 15, stands now as a mature creative force, made more sensitive yet also toughened by life's adventures. He's learned what it means to rise above hard times and to find meaning where chaos seemed to rule. These insights, and the emotions they unleash, make Turn Around the pivotal album of Jonny Lang's career to date a passage that links the triumphs of his past to the promise of his future. Produced by Ron Fair (Black Eyed Peas, Mary J. Blige, Counting Crows), energized through collaboration with songwriter/performers Drew Ramsey, Shannon Sanders and Steven Curtis Chapman, anchored and elevated by former Prince NPG rhythm dynamo Michael Bland, Turn Around is Lang's fifth album but it's also the first of what will become his most moving and enduring works.
show full notes
    artists Turn Around

    buy Turn Around on