An Appointment with Mr Yeats
album 2011
Disc 1
01. The Hosting of the Shee
02. Song of Wandering Aengus
03. News for the Delphic Oracle
04. A Full Moon in March
05. Sweet Dancer
06. White Birds
07. The Lake Isle of Innisfree
08. Mad as the Mist and Snow
09. Before the World Was Made
10. September 1913
11. An Irish Airman Foresees His Death
12. Politics
13. Let the Earth Bear Witness
14. The Faery's Last Song
release notes
Steve Wickham (fiddle), Katie Kim (vocals), James Hallawell (keyboards), Kate St John (sax, oboe, cor anglais), Blaise Margail (trombone), Ralph Salmins (drums), Sarah Allen (flute) and Joe Chester (guitar) as well as Scott and Arciero. The album was recorded in London and Dublin between March and June 2011. The album cover was created by Nina Hunter from a photograph by Paul Mac Manus.
show full notes
    artists An Appointment with Mr Yeats

    buy An Appointment with Mr Yeats on