New Found Power
CD 2004
Elektra (62939)
Disc 1
01. Wake Up
02. Breathing New Life
03. New Found Power
04. Pride
05. Fuck You
06. Reborn
07. Explode
08. Save Me
09. Cold Blooded
10. Crawl
11. Blink Of An Eye
12. Blunt Force Trauma
13. Moment Of Truth
14. Soul Bleed
release notes
The recording of the album took place at Chasin Jason, guitarist Dimebag Darrell's home studio outside of Dallas. It was produced by Darrell and drummer Vinnie Paul along with longtime collaborator Sterling Winfield (PANTERA, MERCYFUL FATE). Guests include SLIPKNOT's Corey Taylor (second verse/chorus and splitting last verse/chorus in "Fuck You") and OZZY OSBOURNE/BLACK LABEL SOCIETY guitarist Zakk Wylde (lead outro on "Reborn" and backing vocals on "Soulbleed").
show full notes
    artists New Found Power

    buy New Found Power on