Adrenaline Mob
* June 15, 2011
United States
Music group
Adrenaline Mob equals huge riffs, slamming grooves and shredding playing. The band, founded in 2011, features former Dream Theater sticksman Mike Portnoy on drums, Russell Allen of Symphony X on vocals, Mike Orlando plus Rich Ward on guitar, and Paul DiLeo on Bass.
Your Adrenaline Mob stats
Adrenaline Mob's artists (2)

Adrenaline Mob's related music (2)
comments (sign in and write yours)