Before this World
CD 2015
Disc 1
01. Today Today Today
02. You And I Again
03. Angels Of Fenway
04. Stretch Of The Highway
05. Montana
06. Watchin’ Over Me
07. SnowTime
08. Before This World / Jolly Springtime
09. Far Afghanistan
10. Wild Mountain Thyme
release notes
Before This World, James Taylor's long-awaited new album, is his first collection of new material since 2002's October Road.
Loading the player
Teaser - James Taylor's Before This World
Teaser for There We Were: The Making of James Taylor's "Before This World" #B4ThisWorld

Before This World, released June 16, 2015
    artists Before this World