Bad Religion announce title of upcoming cd Track listing on new album revealed as well Brooks Wackerman of Bad Religion Punk rock institution Bad Religion, featuring Brooks Wackerman on drums, has set "New Maps of Hell" as the title of its follow-up to 2004's "The Empire Strikes First", due on July 10 through Epitaph Records.

The cd is being recorded at Grand Master Studios in Los Angeles, with Grammy-nominated producer Joe Barresi (Tool, Queens Of The Stone Age, Weezer).

The upcoming cd contains 17 songs. The track listing on "New Maps of Hell" is as follows:
  1. New Dark Ages
  2. Grains of Wrath
  3. Fields of Mars
  4. Germs of Perfection
  5. Requiem
  6. Submission Complete
  7. The Grand Delusion
  8. Honest Goodbye
  9. Prodigal Son
  10. Before You Die
  11. Lost Pilgrim
  12. Heroes and Martyrs
  13. Dearly Beloved
  14. New Chapter
  15. Murder
  16. 52 Seconds
  17. Scrutiny

In support of their forthcoming release, Bad Religion will headline the coveted main stage for the entire 2007 Vans Warped Tour this summer.

images (1)
featured artists
featured music
comments (sign in and write yours)