Rock band Owl to release third album Dan Dinsmore and band announce 'Things You Can’t See' Drummer Dan Dinsmore, vocalist/bassist Chris Wyse and guitarist Jason Achilles Mezilis - better known as LA/NYC-based rock band Owl - are set to release their third album. Titled 'Things You Can't See', the album will be issued on July 28th via Overit Records.

Owl frontman, bassist and producer Chris Wyse started writing 'Things You Can't See' between his tenure as a band member in seminal rock outfit The Cult and his new position as bass player for former lead guitarist and founding member of Kiss, Ace Frehley.

Chris played on Frehley's 2014 solo album 'Space Invader', which led to him joining the band full time.

Dan comments on behalf of the group:
"We've really come into our own as a band with 'Things You Can't See'. This record is a great, formidable showcase of everything we do best, and we're very proud of it. The style we've developed is unbridled and unfiltered, as is our message. We stand behind every single note front to back."

images (1)
featured artists
featured music
featured releases (1)