Roland Live with #TotallyDrums Event on May 8th New V-Drums instruments to be streamed on Facebook Roland Live with #TotallyDrums Event on May 8th - New V-Drums instruments to be streamed on Facebook Roland will launch exciting new V-Drums products during their #TotallyDrums event next week on May 8. All the new instruments remain secret until the Live streamed Grand Opening and Keynote on Facebook, but Drummerszone will be there in Los Angeles, California to cover all the new that Roland will be presenting. Roland defines it as a 'new chapter in the Roland V-Drums story,' and we are very excited to be part of the exclusive group of Roland artists, internet influencers, VIP media, and the V-Drums product specialists and engineers.

Watch #TotallyDrums live on Facebook
Needless to say we will be covering every item to even the smallest detail and publish it all on Drummerszone and our other channels. But you can be part of it as well during the live stream on Roland's V-Drums Facebook channel.

The keynote kicks off at 10:00 AM PDT live from the #TotallyDrums event. It will be held in Los Angeles at Roland's Artist Relations Center.

Global live stream hours
  • Los Angeles 10AM
  • Nashville 12PM
  • New York 1PM
  • London 6PM
  • Berlin 7PM
  • Tokyo 2AM (May 9)
  • Sydney 3AM (May 9)
Stay #TotallyDrums
You can track the event with more behind-the-scenes updates by following #TotallyDrums on social media. The event will feature performances and appearances by legends and rising stars of the drum and percussion community, as well as new product seminars and experience stations.

For more info on #TotallyDrums
Michael Schack demos the new Roland TM-6 Pro
The professional way to trigger sounds and complement your acoustic drums onstage

With the TM-6, you can layer your acoustic sounds with samples from the module. Those can be the pre-installed samples, or the ones you import into the module.

In the video below and in less than 17 minutes Michael Schack takes you through its most important features. The functionality of the TM-6 Pro is broad, features many levels and Michael shows you how all the module's functions can support your sound live and in the studio. Watch Michael Schack's video demo, and follow the article link for all the specs and features plus more videos of the Roland TM-6 Pro.

Article: Michael Schack demos the new Roland TM-6 Pro

Michael Schack demos the Roland TM-6 Pro Trigger Module
videos (1)
video panel
featured artists
featured brands
comments (sign in and write yours)