Birdman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
CD 2014
Disc 1
01. Get Ready
02. Dirty Walk
03. Just Chatting
04. Waiting For What
05. Semi Comfortable In 3
06. Strut Pt 1
07. Doors and Distance
08. Night Chatter
09. Almost Human
10. Schizo
11. Internal War
12. Kinda Messy
13. Strut Pt 2
14. Claustrophobia
15. Fire Trail
16. The Anxious Battle for Sanity
17. Symphony No. 9 in D - 1st Movement: Andante Comodo
18. Symphony No. 5 Op. 64 in E Minor: Andante Cantabile
19. Ich Bin Der Welt Abhanden Gekommen
20. Passacaille (Tres Large)
21. Prologue: Chorus Of Exiled Palestinians
22. Symphony No. 2 in E Minor, Op. 27 - II Allegro Molto
release notes
"Birdman" is the 2014 film by visionary Mexican filmmaker Alejandro Gonzalez Inarritu (Amores Perros, Babel, Biutiful....), and winner of the Academy Awards for Best Picture, Best Director, Best Original Screenplay and Best Cinematography. Part comedy, part tragedy, "Birdman" tells the story of a washed-up actor (Michael Keaton) who once played an iconic superhero. He must now overcome his ego and family trouble as he mounts a Broadway play in a bid to reclaim his past glory. This unique film features a drum score composed by acclaimed drummer Antonio Sanchez (player on the Pat Methany Unity Group). The soundtrack features a selection of classical music.
show full notes
    artists Birdman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

    buy Birdman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on