Burnin' The Rules
CD 2014
Disc 1
01. Highway Patroll
02. Last Exit
03. Four Stones
04. Modern Times
05. Forever You
06. Make Me Shine
07. Coffee at Sundown
08. Mysterious Girls
09. What The Hell
10. World Gone Crazy
11. Why (One & Only)
12. Four Horse Men Apocalyps
Loading the player
Juan van Emmerloot - Burnin' The Rules Trailer
A short trailer for the debut album of drummer Juan van Emmerloot.

From 1993 Juan played with world's greatest musicians such as: Steve Lukather, Snowy White (Roger Waters, Thin Lizzy), Stef Burns, Gary Moore, Chris Rea, Pat Travers, Mick Moody & Bernie Marsden (White Snake), Walter Trout, Mick Rogers (Manfred Man's Earthband), Valentine and Valensia, Peppino D'Agostino, Max Middleton (Chris Rea), and Billy Sheehan (Mr.Big).

Playing drums, composing and producing he finally get's his debut album released by: TheRoomRecordings.
    artists Burnin' The Rules