Live in Concert
CD 2012
Disc 1
01. Woodstock
02. Secret Heart
03. A la poursuite des marées (Chasing Tides)
04. Show Me The Place
05. Stolen Land
06. Night and Day
07. The Best Is Yet to Come
08. Human Condition
09. Let Go
10. Nature Boy
11. Still The One
12. I'll Never Smile Again
13. One Note Samba
release notes
Laila Biali (vocals, piano, arrangements), Phil Dwyer (saxophones), George Koller (bass), Larnell Lewis (drums), Ben Wittman (percussion).

Produced by Laila Biali. Recorded by Dennis Patterson live at the Glenn Gould Studio on Feb. 10, 2012. Mixed by Ben Wittman.
    artists Live in Concert

    buy Live in Concert on