Tracing Light
CD 2010
Disc 1
01. Let Go
02. Simple
03. A la poursuite des marées (Chasing Tides)
04. The Best Is Yet to Come
05. My Romance
06. Still The One
07. Joy
08. Nature Boy
09. Where Will I Be
10. Human Condition
11. And So It Goes
release notes
Laila Biali (vocals, piano, arrangements), George Koller (bass), Larnell Lewis (drums), Ben Wittman (percussion), Rob Piltch (guitar), Guido Basso (harmonica, flugelhorn), Kelly Jefferson (tenor sax), Waleed Abdulhamid (vocals).

Produced by George Koller. Engineered by George Seara (Phase One Studios).
    artists Tracing Light

    buy Tracing Light on