Vital Information
CD 1983
Disc 1
01. Looks Bad Feels Good
02. Questionable Arrivals
03. V.G.
04. Vital Information
05. All That Is
06. Stoughton to Stockholm
07. 13th Month
release notes
Solo debut of Steve Smith and Vital Information, recorded in 1983. Dean Brown and Mike Stern on guitars; Dave Wilczewski on sax; Tim Landers on bass; and Steve Smith on drums.
    artists Vital Information

    buy Vital Information on