Dark Side Of The Moon
CD 1973
Disc 1
01. Speak To Me / Breathe
02. On The Run
03. Time
04. The Great Gig In The Sky
05. Money
06. Us and Them
07. Any Colour You Like
08. Brain Damage
09. Eclipse
release notes
Guest(s) Doris Troy Release Date Tuesday, July 07, 1987 Original Year 1973 Digital Remaster DIGVIS 2000 Pink Floyd: David Gilmour (vocals, guitar, VCS3 synthesizer); Richard Wright (vocals, keyboards, VCS3 synthesizer); Roger Waters (vocals, VCS3 s
    artists Dark Side Of The Moon

    buy Dark Side Of The Moon on